What's  On

 Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at the Conservative Club.

 

 

 

2018

 

 

October

 

***********

 

 

Saturday 13th October 2018

 

Chloe Pownall

 

Top Female vocalist

 

 

***********

 

Saturday 20th October 2018

 

Danny ST James

 

Male Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 27th October 2018

 

Kevin Lingard

 

Male Vocal Keyboard

 

***********

 

November

 

***********

 

Saturday 3rd November 2018

 

Elli Jo

 

Top Female Vocalist

 

************

 

Saturday 10th November 2018

 

Sabine

 

Top Female Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 17th Novembe 2018

 

Max Peters

 

Top Male Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 24th November 2018

 

Robert Marx

 

Guitar Vocalist

 

***********

 

December

 

 

***********

 

Saturday 1st December 2018

 

Ainsley

 

Guitar Vocalist

 

***********

 

8th December 2018

 

Dani Gallagher

 

Top Female Vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday 15th December 2018

 

Claire Enfield

 

Top Female Vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday 22nd December 2018

 

Sean Leonard

 

Top Male Vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday 29th December 2018

 

 

Bob Young

 

Top Male Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Monday 31st December 2018

 

Gaz Pearson

 

Guitar Vocal Entertainer/DJ

 

***********

 

2019

 

January

 

***********

 

 

Saturday 5th January 2019

 

Paul Keenan

 

Male Vocal Comedy

 

***********

 

Saturday 12th January 2019

 

Kristie Charles

 

Top Female Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 19th January 2019

 

Tom Collins

 

Top Male vocal entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 26th January 2019

 

Vicky Bee

 

Top Female Vocalist

 

***********

 

 

 

 

Old and New Members Welcome

 

Membership Due  1st January

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cliltheroe Conservative Club Ltd