What's  On

 Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at the Conservative Club.

 

 

 

 

August

 

***********

 

Saturday 3rd August 2019

 

Lee Grant

 

Top Male Vocal Entertainer 

 

***********

 

Saturday 10th August 2019

 

David Michaelson

 

Superb Male Vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday 17th August 2019

 

Keven Anthony

 

Top Male Vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday  24th August 2019

 

Dani Gallagher

 

Top Female Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 31st  August 2019

 

To, Collins

 

Superb Male Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

September

 

***********

 

Saturday 7th September 2019

 

Danny Kay

 

Male Vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday 14th September 2019

 

Chris Peters

 

Top Male Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 21st September 2019

 

Lyssa Leigh

 

Female vocalist 

 

***********

 

Saturday 28th September 

 

James Devine

 

Top Male Vocalist

 

***********

 

October 

 

***********

 

Saturday 5th October 2019

 

Shaun Sloan

 

Male Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturaday 12th October 2019

 

Carl B

 

Top Guitar Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 19th October 2019

 

Tori Lea

 

Top Female vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday 26th October 2019

 

Eddy Behr

 

Guitar Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

November

 

***********

 

2nd November 2019

 

Sabine

 

top Female Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 9th November 2019

 

Greg Ritchie

 

Top Male Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Satruday 16th November 2019

 

James David

 

Top Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Saturday 23rd November 2019

 

Clare Louise

 

Top Female Vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday 30th November 2019

 

Danny St James

 

Top Vocal Entertainer 

 

***********

 

December

 

***********

 

Saturday 7th December 2019

 

Sean Leonard

 

Top Male vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday 14th December 2019

 

Wayne

 

Top Guitar Vocalist

 

***********

 

Saturday 21st 2019

 

Cliff Tyler

 

Male Vocal Entertainer

 

 

***********

 

Saturday 28th December 2019

 

Brian Ranson

 

Top Guitar Vocal Entertainer

 

***********

 

Old and New Members Welcome

 

Membership Due  1st January

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cliltheroe Conservative Club Ltd