What's  On

 Check back here regularly to find out what's going on at the Conservative Club.

 

 

 

 

 

 

We  are now open as usual 

 

March

**********

 

Saturday 19th March 2022

Kevin Rees Owen

Superb Male vocalist

***********

Saturday 26th March 2022

Sabine

Top Female Vocal Entertainer

***********

April

***********

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Max Peters

Top Male Vocal Entertainer

***********

Saturday 9th April 2022

Darren Craig

Superb Male Vocalist

***********

Saturday 16th April 2022

Cliff Tyler

Top Male Vocal Entertainer

***********

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Mark Dandy Jones

Superb vocal Entertainer

***********

Saturday 30th April 2022

Top Guitar vocal Entertainer

***********

May

***********

Saturday 7th May 2022

Collie

Guitar Vocallist

***********

Saturday 14th May 2022

Carl B

Top Guitar Vocal Entertainer

***********

Saturday 21st May 2022

Andy Leigh

Male Vocal Entertainer 

***********

Saturday 28th May 2022

Superb  Keyboard Vocalist

***********

 

 

 

 

 

Old and New Members Welcome

 

Membership Due  1st January

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cliltheroe Conservative Club Ltd